FAVORITE BRACELETS

bracelets

Last night The Rachel Zoe Project reminded me of how much I love jewelry and that I really need to organize my collection. I don’t have thousands of pieces like dear Rachel but I anticipate that I will one day, so I might as well get Virgo organized before it is too late. Oh, I am a Virgo – won’t be too hard!

Yesterday I received a box in the mail with the much anticipated House of Harlow Aztec skinny bangle. Another black and gold bracelet to add to my ever growing stack. Here are a few of my favorites.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “FAVORITE BRACELETS”

  1. Tnelson Says:

    Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! :)

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      Thank you for the kind words! I’m so happy you came across Fashion Intel and liked it. I really try to add something that you don’t see on other fashion blogs. I’m glad a reader was able to spot that. ♥

  2. julia Says:

    Where is the bracelet on the left from? It’s really unique and fabulous.

    • Fashion INTEL Says:

      This is going to be hard for you to believe, but that bracelet is from Forever 21. Whenever I wear it people literally stop me in the street to ask about it.

      I bought it probably 2 years ago from the F21 in Pasadena – my favorite location – and I’m convinced it was magically made for me because it was the only one in the entire store. Seriously, never saw anything like it! It was simply laying on a counter with a hand written price tag and I just died.

      Thanks for reading! Btw, I LOVE the images on your blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

