Las VEGAS

lasvegas1

lasvegas2

lasvegas3

Las Vegas was an absolute blast. There was not enough time in the day for us to do everything we wanted to. It was difficult going through the hundreds of photos I took and figuring out which ones I wanted to share on the blog. The first is yet another addition to my ever growing collection of “me wearing hats” photos. Since I refuse to succumb to my strange affection for fur and actually buy it, I always gush over fur hats when I spot one. What can I say? I absolutely won’t buy it but I love playing in it. It is sick, I know.

The second photo was from a restaurant we passed in Caesar’s Palace. Wow, right? Lastly, I must discuss the greatness of Hoover Dam. This image was found in the women’s restroom and I couldn’t stop taking photos of it. So much of Hoover damn appears to have Occult influences and you haven’t visited I suggest you do. Art deco astrology signs, planets, and figures line the damn and it was truly a sight to see. There was even a tape playing over a load speaker that said the designer constructed his designs to impress “future civilizations”, er, rt Deco X Barneys New York X Caesar’s Palace X Hoover Damaliens.

P.S. I am wearing lipstick in the above photo. I sat at the Las Vegas Barneys counter one night and just had at it. More on the color and product to come. I love it.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Las VEGAS”

  1. sg Says:

    i love your new lip color! you wearing hats! and the hoover dam! i look forward to a long conversation soon!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

