Off to VEGAS

bouchon

I’m off on a mini-vacation to Las Vegas, hooray! Pictured are some treats from one of my favorite bakeries, Bouchon. The restaurant is pretty amazing and I look forward to my favorite frisee aux lardons. I’ll be tanning buy the pool, eating some delicious food and thrifting like never before. I hope I find treasures like never before! I once scored a $14 Louis Vuitton jacket in Vegas.

I’ve got my Bourdain recommendations for drinks and my singles for Cheetahs. Now I just need to pack and it is 2:45 in the morning.

2 Responses to “Off to VEGAS”

  1. MauiSun Says:

    Wish I was with you enjoying – thrifting, poolside service, Bourdain recommendations and last BUT not least Cheetahs!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

